Home > Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
WINE & BEER STARTING AT ONLY $4.00!! When a "CLASS IS FULL", please call us to get your name on our wait list! Due to cancellations, we can almost always work you in!
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
Chat Noir
6:30pm
$35
3
Poppies
6:30pm
$35
4
Goofy Giraffe
Family Day - Plaza Sunday!
2:00pm
$35
5
6
7
8
9
10
Peacock Feather
6:30pm
$35
11
Colorful Canoes
2:00pm
$35
12
13
14
Goofy Giraffe
Canvas and Kool-Aid! Kid's 12 and under only $30!
2:00pm
$35
15
Red Bridge
6:30pm
$35
16
Paint for a Purpose
CLASS IS FULL Tornado relief benefit hosted with KFOR's Emily Sutton
6:30pm
$50
17
Oklahoma HOME
6:30pm
$35
Oklahoma HOME
Tornado relief benefit hosted with KFOR's Emily Sutton!
11:00am
$50
18
19
20
21
22
23
Funky Tree
CLASS IS FULL
6:30pm
$35
Funky Tree at Night
CLASS IS FULL
6:30pm
$35
24
Lover
CLASS IS FULL
6:30pm
$35
25
Spring Butterfly
2:00pm
$35
26
27
28
29
Thunder Up
6:30pm
$35
30
Larimer Street
6:30pm
$35
31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Chat Noir
6:30pm
$35
Saturday, August 3
Poppies
6:30pm
$35
Sunday, August 4
Goofy Giraffe
Family Day - Plaza Sunday!
2:00pm
$35
Monday, August 5
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Peacock Feather
6:30pm
$35
Sunday, August 11
Colorful Canoes
2:00pm
$35
Wednesday, August 14
Goofy Giraffe
Canvas and Kool-Aid! Kid's 12 and under only $30!
2:00pm
$35
Thursday, August 15
Red Bridge
6:30pm
$35
Friday, August 16
Paint for a Purpose
CLASS IS FULL Tornado relief benefit hosted with KFOR's Emily Sutton
6:30pm
$50
Saturday, August 17
Oklahoma HOME
6:30pm
$35
Saturday, August 17
Oklahoma HOME
Tornado relief benefit hosted with KFOR's Emily Sutton!
11:00am
$50
Sunday, August 18
Friday, August 23
Funky Tree
CLASS IS FULL
6:30pm
$35
Friday, August 23
Funky Tree at Night
CLASS IS FULL
6:30pm
$35
Saturday, August 24
Lover
CLASS IS FULL
6:30pm
$35
Sunday, August 25
Spring Butterfly
2:00pm
$35
Thursday, August 29
Thunder Up
6:30pm
$35
Friday, August 30
Larimer Street
6:30pm
$35
Saturday, August 31
Sign Up for Paint N Cheers
NEWSLETTER!
CONNECT WITH US